2/3/15
FYI
If this is your first time TRYING to log in & it won't let you, it may be that it does NOT recognize you as an LU student. Send your first and last names, LU email address, ID#, birthday, ethnicity, and major </bold> or mabrevetti@langston.edu, or rfvalentine@langston.edu.
 
Please Login for more news.
Education and Behavioral Sciences
     Brevetti, Melissa mabrevetti@langston.edu
     Littles, Dorscine dslittles@langston.edu
     Reports, Langston
  
Elementary/Special Education
     Anderson, Gail gyanderson@langston.edu
     Barnett, Earnest embarnett@langston.edu
     Goff, Chauncey cdgoff@langaston.edu
     Herron, Marsha mdherron@langston.edu
     McGowan, Orlenthea osmcgowan@langston.edu
     Test, Test testtest@langston.edu
     Weis, Lisa lkweis@langston.edu Associate Professor
  
English
     Gray, Sarah sbgray@langston.edu
  
Family & Consumer Sciences
     Brown-Vick, Jeanette jluvbrown@yahoo.com
  
Graduate
     Minor, Carlos cminor@langston.edu
     TestAlex, Ray rachelalexander@hotmail.com
     Valentine, AA rfvalentine@langston.edu
  
Health and Physical Education
     Hornbeak, Joe jnhornbeak@langston.edu
  
Health, Physical Education and Recreation
     Been, Nicole nmbeen@langston.edu
     Delk, Desmond ddelk@langston.edu
     Farmer, Todd tfarmer@langston.edu
  
Music
     Brackeen, William webrackeen@langston.edu

© 2003 - 2017, University of Louisiana at Lafayette and Xavier University of Louisiana.
Licensed to Innovative Learning Assessment Technologies, LLC - www.ilat.org - (Version 1.76.05 - 2)